Teachers

Kundalini Teachers are currently located in Bangkok, Phuket, and Chiang Mai. All teachers listed are internationally certified by the Kundalini Research Institute (KRI) for Level 1 Training, or student-teachers of the Level 1 program.

BANGKOK

Tien Nghia Nguyen (EN/FR/TH) email: tienghiaster@gmail.com or tienghia@hotmail.com
087 055 4787
Satya Kaur Khalsa – email: satya.kaur@khalsa.com – 089 212 1782 (EN)
Sunderta Kaur – email: sundertashekaur.com – whats app or line 094 678 7447 (EN)
178/9 Sukhumvit Rd 101 (Sub Soi 6 on Soi 101) – Punniwithi BTS station
Akarat – 082 495 9444 email: psychic@windowslive.com – Soi Ari (TH/EN)
Melanie Giles Clapp – email: giles@truemail.co.th – 089 893 1011 (EN/TH)
Rajan – email: rajman79@gmail.com – 081 626 7555 – Sukhumvit Rd. Soi 24(EN/TH)
Manegan – email: manegan_yoga@hotmail.com – 099 545 3569 – Sukhumvit Soi Asoke
Alessandra – email:  alessandrac@mac.com – 081 424 4220 – Sukhumvit Soi 101(soi 6) (EN/ITA
Prateep – email: prateep 2500@yahoo.co.th – 085 961 6582 – Ramkhamhaeng Rd. (TH/EN)
Chatarbir Kaur – email: chatarbir@yahoo.com – 086 565 0371 – Charoen Krung Rd. (EN/Punjab
Karuna – email: kthakwan@gmail.com – 081 858 5485 – Lardya, Khlongsarn (EN/TH)
Maria – email: mariachua2001@yahoo.com – 081 286 5485 – Soi Yenagard  (EN/FR)
Kerstin – email: kerstin.bangkok@gmail.com – 086 372 9750 –  chaengwattana(EN/GER)
JW Marriott Health Club & Spa – 02 656 7700 ext 4472 (TH/EN)
In Phuket: Nanthapa – email: nanthapa.pengkasem@gmail.com – 081 440 5690 – (TH/EN)

 

 

 

 

                                                                            
 

Kundalini Yoga Thailand | Just another WordPress site